Donate Now
Add me to your mailing list

Seabrook Island Village

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

BOARD MEMBERS EMAIL PHONE
Sally Kimball, President sallyskimball@gmail.com 843-327-3382
Bill  Thomas, Secretary sopwit@gmail.com 843-718-1455
Judy Gimson, Treasurer

jagimson@comcast.net

973-769-7045

Marilyn Driscoll, Asst. Treasurer driscollrm@att.net 843-991-9379
     
Ann Demitruk, Co-Chair of Volunteers ann@demitruk.com 216-496-2813
Pam Madaio, Co-Chair of Volunteers pamadaio@gmail.com 617-416-7700
Kathy Maher, Chair of Members eksdmaher@gmail.com 516-633-2422
Barbara Burgess, Chair of Marketing bburgess36@gmail.com 843-345-3664
Guy Gimson, Chair of Fundraising gdgimson@comcast.net 973-886-1602
Susan Coomer, Chair of Special Events seabrksue@att.net 843-901-0447
Marcia Hider, Chair of Web Services mhider@bellsouth.net 843-345-6345